Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Contact Us Send Flowers
Serenity Funeral Chapel
Life Celebration Center & Cremation Services of Idaho

502 2nd Avenue North | Twin Falls, ID 83301
Tel: 208-733-0991 | Fax: 1-208-733-3384

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Burgess, Darrell Wayne Wed January 31, 2018
Chapman, Ranae Burnadette Wed January 24, 2018
Conery, Robert Francis Thu March 15, 2018
Evans, Jennifer Lin (McIntosh) Thu March 15, 2018
Kingston, Sherry Thu February 01, 2018
Kreps, Michelle Mon March 05, 2018
Lemmon, Joyce Carole Wed February 21, 2018
Messersmith, Justine Sun February 18, 2018
Nystrom, Donald Rey Wed March 07, 2018
Parsons, Paula Jean Sun February 11, 2018
Pruett, Judy Iown Tue March 13, 2018
Requa, John Russell Tue February 27, 2018
Sharrai, Paul Albert Tue February 13, 2018
Thompson, Thomas Paul Mon February 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Serenity Funeral Chapel Life Celebration Center & Cremation Services of Idaho, Rock Creek Celebration Center and Last Call . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |