Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
Contact Us Send Flowers
Serenity Funeral Chapel
Life Celebration Center & Cremation Services of Idaho

502 2nd Avenue North | Twin Falls, ID 83301
Tel: 208-733-0991 | Fax: 1-208-733-3384

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Andrus, Steven Ray Tue August 15, 2017
Beezley, Shirley Ann Sun July 16, 2017
Bohrn, Wayne Allen Wed July 05, 2017
Bostock, Trudy Thu August 17, 2017
Crowder, Sr., Russell Edward Sat August 05, 2017
Gentry, Karen Jean (Knowles) Wed August 02, 2017
Goeden, Gail Marlene Wed August 16, 2017
Leon, David Alfonso Thu August 10, 2017
McDonald, Ray Fri July 21, 2017
Nystrom, Mark Allen Thu July 06, 2017
Slocum, Debra Lynn Fri July 07, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Serenity Funeral Chapel Life Celebration Center & Cremation Services of Idaho. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |